English version

eLearning Awards 2010

Data: 14/09/2010

European Schoolnet invites schools and teacher training institutions from Europe and beyond, to take part in the 2010 eLearning Awards competition and present their best projects making use of ICT for teaching and learning.

The indicative categories proposed for 2010 are: international cooperation, ASPECT Awards, cultural expression, mathematics, science and technology, collaborative learning, eLiteracy, the e-mature school, and a special category for outstanding teachers.

The deadline for submission of applications is 28 September 2010.

Further information can be found on the link below.

Sito web: http://elearningawards.eun.org

Pagina precedente